Maine Society for Respiratory Care

Congratulations to the New MeSRC Board of Directors for 2015!

President Elect

Cynthia Carlton (CMMC)


Hannah Keaney (SMHC)

Board Members at Large

Norma Hay (MMC)

Jack Higgins (WCGH)

Bobbie Crocket (St. Josephs)

Brian Sadowski (Mercy)

Chet Scamman (MMC)

Alex Dickinson (MMC)

Joe Isgro (EMMC)

David Wall (MMC)

MeSRC Student Liaision

Keith Englehart (KVCC)

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Email Format

Please Join Our Mailing List!!

Confirm you subscription with the confirmation email.  Issues?  Check your junk mail settings.

Website Builder